Contact Us

Customer Service
Do you want to subscribe to your favorite Stampington & Company publication? Do you prefer to place your stamp order over the phone? Did you move and want to change your address? Our customer service representatives will be happy to help you with any question you might have regarding our products and services.
 
For questions related to orders, subscriptions, and shipping, contact our Customer Service department.
 
You can reach us: Monday – Friday, 9am to 5pm PST

Phone
Fax
Email
(949) 380-9355
 

 
Most Popular Help Topics
  Shipping Information
Payment & Order Information
Return Policy
Change of Address
Store Locator
When Will My Subscription Begin?
Digital Download Problems

Please note: we do not have a storefront for customers to browse our products in person, so it is best to view all items online. If you live in the area and would like to avoid shipping charges, you may place your order online or over the phone and stop by our office to pick it up at will call. For more information, please contact customer service.


Mailing Address
22992 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
USA
 

To find out more about advertising, get help with all your advertising needs, request a media kit, or for questions regarding ad production, please call (949) 380-7318 or send any inquiries to advertising@stampington.com.
Elizabeth Komatsu
Advertising Account Manager
(949) 380-7318 x 137
ekomatsu@stampington.com
Carol Halesworth
Advertising Account Executive
(949) 380-7318 x 136
chalesworth@stampington.com
Nichole Puzon
Advertising Account Executive
(949) 380-7318 x 115
npuzon@stampington.com


Editorial
Our editors welcome brief email queries, but we want to encourage you to check our art submission guidelines and calls & challenges, as this might already answer some of your questions. Please send all general submissions to: submissions@stampington.com.
For general submissions to:
Altered Couture
Apronology
Art Doll Quarterly
Art Journaling
Art Quilting Studio
Artful Blogging
Belle Armoire
Belle Armoire Jewelry
GreenCraft
Haute Handbags
Holidays and Celebrations
Jewelry Affaire
Mingle
Prims
Sew Somerset
Somerset Apprentice
Somerset Digital Studio
Somerset Home
Somerset Life
Somerset Memories
Somerset Studio
Somerset Studio Gallery
Stuffed
Take Ten
The Stampers’ Sampler
Where Women Cook
Where Women Create
Willow & Sage
alteredcouture@stampington.com
apronology@stampington.com
artdollquarterly@stampington.com
artjournaling@stampington.com
artquiltingstudio@stampington.com
artfulblogging@stampington.com
bellearmoire@stampington.com
bellearmoirejewelry@stampington.com
greencraft@stampington.com
hautehandbags@stampington.com
holidaysandcelebrations@stampington.com
jewelryaffaire@stampington.com
mingle@stampington.com
prims@stampington.com
sewsomerset@stampington.com
somersetapprentice@stampington.com
somersetdigitalstudio@stampington.com
somersethome@stampington.com
somersetlife@stampington.com
somersetmemories@stampington.com
somersetstudio@stampington.com
somersetstudiogallery@stampington.com
stuffed@stampington.com
taketen@stampington.com
thestamperssampler@stampington.com
wherewomencook@stampington.com
wherewomencreate@stampington.com
willowandsage@stampington.com


Public Relations
Please send all inquiries to: pressroom@stampington.com


Wholesale
If you are interested in carrying our stamps, artist papers and magazines, please send all inquiries to: wholesale@stampington.com


Technical Support
For technical support or website issues, please send all inquiries to: support@stampington.com

For general information, please send all inquiries to: info@stampington.com
 
Payment Options
© 1999-2014 Stampington & Company LLC. All rights reserved.